Parents Teacher Meeting Members Session – 2024-2025

SL. No.	Member Name	Designation
1	Mrs. Harshna Loomba Principal	President Ex- Officio
2	Dr. L.C. Yadav	Vice President
3	Mr. Gagan Nim	Secretary
4	Ms. Syed Zeba Tabassum	Joint Secretary
5	Mr. Anurag Sinha	HR Representative
6	Mr. Naveen Anmol Herenz	HR Representative
7	Mr. Ramesh Chand Yadav	Executive Mem. Parents
8	Mr. Gayur Ahmad	Executive Mem. Parents
9	Mr. Riteesh Kumar Rai	Executive Mem. Parents
10	Mr. Surendra Singh	Executive Mem. Parents
11	Mr. Mathews Michael	Executive Mem. Parents
12	Mr. Mohd Shahrukh Zafar	Executive Mem. Teachers